Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Justice For Kurt Cobain img src="name_of_banner.jpg">  If you want to bother, email me The Pessimistic Past

2010-09-09 - 8:14 p.m.

So here I am, years and years later. I just got done skimming through all of my old entries, wondering why I was never put on medication, and how the hell I managed to juggle multiple relationships.haha. I am married now, a child Serenity. I still talk to Lynn and Levi. Matthew was "forced" to stop talking to us because of his girlfriend. And Rick had passed away in a car accident just a year ago. Sadly, it brought us closer again, but I am grateful though. Levi and Lynn don't talk, but I still have them years later and thats what matters. I have changed alot, for the better. And definately sorted out my priorities and recycled my mood swings in exchange for being a stubborn bitch. This is me, and I am happy to say that

previous - next

If you actually wan to know more about me, check out this handy thing called a profile, mines pretty cool.I guess read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary someone like me. Get your own diary if you think they're cool